School Closure
St. Barbara will be closed starting Monday, March 16 through the end of the academic school year. Our school will continue online learning. Please lookout for communications from our staff.
Please join us in prayer for all those affected by the Coronavirus. We will continue to keep our students, staff, SBS family, the community-at-large, our state, and our nation in our prayers. We hope these steps will help us flatten the curve of the number of people impacted by COVID-19. Stay healthy and safe!  

Board Members

Stark County Catholic Schools Board of Directors

Chairman– John Sirpilla, CEO, Encourage Leadership & Healthy Living, LLC
Treasurer– Russell Phillips, CPA, CVA, MAFF, Managing Partner, The Phillips Organization
Secretary– Lisa Codispoti, HR Advisor, Consolidated Employer Solutions

Robert Belden, CEO, The Belden Brick Co
Eric Dublikar, Business Development Executive, Employers Health
Charles Ducey, Retired Executive Vice President of Operations, Diebold
Mary Fiala, Superintendent, Diocese of Youngstown Catholic Schools
Nicole Finefrock, Masters Degree Educational Counselor
Lorrie Fuchs, Attorney at Law
Dan Gravo, President, Stark County Catholic Schools
Bruce Gordon, Business Manager, St. Michael the Archangel Catholic Parish and School 
Fr. Patrick Manning, Professor, Walsh University
Dr. John McGrath, Retired President, Stark State College
Bridgette Neisel, Vice President of Advancement, Stark Community Foundation
Tony Olivieri, Owner & Co-President, Buell & Olivieri Insurance
Ed Roth, President & CEO, Aultman Health Foundation
Fr. Joseph Ruggieri, Pastor, Regina Coeli Catholic Church & St. Joe, Maximo Catholic Church
Tom Schervish, Owner & Chairman, Stark Management Services
Sybil Simms, Nurse practitioner, Axesspointe Community Health Center
Robert Stewart, CEO, M. Conley Company
© 2020. Stark County Catholic Schools. All Rights Reserved.