About Us

Stark County Catholic Schools (SCCS) is a system of 9 preschools, 10 elementary schools, and two high schools. While the 12 schools in SCCS each enjoy their own unique identities, atmospheres, and traditions, all 12 schools are "Together in Faith, Excellence, and Service."
Stark County Catholic Preschools and Elementary Schools: 
Our Lady of Peace (K-5) in Canton
Regina Coeli (PreK-5) in Alliance
SS. Philip & James (PreK-8) in Canal Fulton
St. Barbara (PreK-8) in Massillon
St. James (PreK-7) in Waynesburg
St. Joan of Arc (PreK-8) in Canton
St. Mary (PreK-8) in Massillon
St. Michael(PreK-8) in Canton
St. Paul (PreK-8) in North Canton
St. Peter (PreK-5) in Canton
Stark County Catholic High Schools:  
Central Catholic High School (9-12) in Canton 
St. Thomas Aquinas High School and Middle School (6-12) in Louisville
© 2019. Stark County Catholic Schools. All Rights Reserved.