Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you! Feel free to contact our staff, information is given below, or you may send us a comment or question through our online option below.

Dan Gravo
President, Stark County Catholic Schools
dgravo@youngstowndiocese.org

Kristie Cramer
Director of Marketing, Stark County Catholic Schools
kcramer@youngstowndiocese.org
 
Ryan Hill
Director of Enrollment, Stark County Catholic Schools
rhill@youngstowndiocese.org
 
John Paul
Director of Finance, Stark County Catholic High Schools
jpaul@youngstowndiocese.org
 
Casey Schandel
Director of Development, Stark County Catholic Schools
cschandel@youngstowndiocese.org
 
Jackie Zufall
Director of Elementary Programs and Initiatives
jzufall@youngstowndiocese.org 
 
Suzanne Herdlicka
Assistant Director of Development
sherdlicka@youngstowndiocese.org 
 
Elise Watkins
Assistant Director of Marketing
ewatkins@youngstowndiocese.org

By Phone:
(330) 478-2131 at Central Catholic or (330) 875-1631 at St. Thomas Aquinas
  
Contact Us
Please use the following form to submit any questions or comments about Stark County Catholic Schools. 

Does your question/comment pertain to a specific Stark County Catholic School? If so, please select the school(s) below.










Phone Number
Comments and/or Questions
Your Name:
Your Email:

To validate your submission, please answer the following math problem:

captcha math problem
© 2019. Stark County Catholic Schools. All Rights Reserved.