News Article

2019-2020 St. Paul Scholar-Athlete Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2019-2020 St. Paul Scholar-Athlete Award winners. The Scholar-Athlete Award is given to the male and female 8th-grade athletes with a cumulative grade point average of 3.90 or higher. 

The Award Winners are: 
Ava Cosentino 
Ava Dublikar 
Jenna Fetsko 
Antonio Frate 
McKenna Gravo
Maxwell Held 
Lucy Hennessy 
Joshua Huzyak
Lauren Neisel
Vanson Savchenko
Paige Watters
Steven Zoumberakis 
Jonathon Anslover 
Kathryn McCaffrey
Kevin Renner

Congratulations to these Student-Athletes that work hard both in the classroom and on their field of play.

Print This Article
Apple App Store Google Play Store
© 2024. Stark County Catholic Schools. All Rights Reserved.