School Advisory Board

The St. Michael School Advisory Board is an essential part of our school community. The School Advisory Board assists with fundraising, curriculum, school policies and promotes parent involvement in the school. 

School Board Members:

Nicole Finefrock

Email Me
Megan McAfee
President-ElectEmail Me
Melissa Lombardi
SecretaryEmail Me
Cathie Belden
TreasurerEmail Me

Email Me
Eric McKimm
K-2 RepEmail Me
Rachel Hunt
3-5 RepEmail Me
Emily Studeny
6-8 RepEmail Me
Mike Bogdan
Member At LargeEmail Me
Liz Jacob
Member At Large
Email Me
Kim Kozub
Member At Large
Email Me
Sam Ranalli
PresidentEmail Me
Scott Hehr
Member At Large
Email Me
Kerri Salvino
MarketingEmail Me
Megan McAfee
VPO PresidentEmail Me
Claire Gatti
PrincipalEmail Me
Christina Hunt
Teacher Rep PSEmail Me
Suzanne Turner
Teacher Rep K-2Email Me
J Stangl
Teacher Rep 3-5Email Me
Pat Santin
Teacher Rep 6-8Email Me
Father Benson
PastorEmail Me
Bruce Gordon
ControllerEmail Me

Email Me
Terry NolanSAB Member At LargeEmail Me

Apple App Store Google Play Store
© 2023. Stark County Catholic Schools. All Rights Reserved.