Coaches

Athletic Department - Bob Belden and Scott Domer smscoaches@gmail.com

Values for coaches to remember
 
FALL 
CHEERLEADING  - St.Michael Teams
 3rd/4th Stacey Scott stacey212003@yahoo.com
 5th/6th Elizabeth Stewart estewart004@gmail.com 
  Angela Baumgartner Angela44646@gmail.com
 7th/8th Sandy Doll  jdsa22@aol.com
 
CROSS COUNTRY - Stark County Catholic Elementary Schools Team
 5th/8th SMS Coaches smscoaches@gmail.com
 
FLAG FOOTBALL - St.Michael Teams
 1st/2nd Sam Ranalli samuelranalli1@icloud.com
 3rd/4th Eric Belden ebelden@walsh.edu
  Bill Nolan bnolan@spcoc.com
   

FOOTBALL  - St. Michael Teams
 5th/6th Rick Salvino rmsalvino@hotmail.com
  Kristin Betz kristinfaniola@yahoo.com
  Erin Cowan ecowan29@gmail.com
  Lou Darrow darrowlou@gmail.com
  Eric Milavickas emilavickas1@gmail.com
  Steve Noggle  stephen.noggle1@gmail.com
  Steve Norch steve@norch.com
 7th/8th Mike Jones mike@buckeyeprotective.com
  Matt Fox mfox@kuttlermachine.com
  Anthony Davide  ddavideant@aol.com
  Rosario Carcione rcarcione@greencompounding.com
  Christian Campbell 
  Vince Spicocchi vins77@sbcglobal.net
 
GOLF  - St.Michael Teams
 5th-8th Michael Capobianco mikecapo72@gmail.com
   Remind: @mrbobbel to 81010

VOLLEYBALL  - St.Michael Teams
 3rd/4th Molly Walker mawalker25@gmail.com
 5th/6th Elizabeth Stewart estewart004@gmail.com
  Angela Baumgartner Angela44646@gmail.com
 7th/8th Stacie Crane sgc5@sssnet.com

WINTER
GIRLS/BOYS BASKETBALL  - St.Michael Teams
 1st/2nd Joe Buckler joe_buckler@hotmail.com

CO-ED BASKETBALL
 1st/2nd Matt Sands sands.43@gmail.com
  Mark Schoolcraft markschoolcraft@att.net
  Drew Axline Drew.Axline@jmsmucker.com
  Robert Street rstreet79@gmail.com
 3/4-GirlsTim Trbovichttrbovich22@gmail.com
  Natalie Weingart weingartnatalie@bfusa.com
 3/4 Boys Tony Harley tony.harley@timken.com
  Mike Bogdan mjbogdan@gmail.com
 5th Girls Joe Buckler joe_buckler@hotmail.com
  Steve Bossart scbossart@yahoo.com
  Corey Nist Coreynist@gmail.com
 5th Boys Steve Norch Steve@norch.com
 6th BoysKevin Finefrock allsportscamp@hotmail.com
 7th Boys Angela Perkins kcchick_us@yahoo.com
  Eric Milavickasemilavickas@estabrk.com 
 7/8 GirlsJoe Marshall  table90@hotmail.com
 8th Boys Kevin Finefrockallsportscamp@hotmail.com
David Stewart  dkstewart004@gmail.com 
  Anthony Davide ddavideant@aol.com

WRESTLING - Stark County Catholic Elementary Schools Teams
 K-8th Kevin Owens (CCHS Coach) 330-327-9359  stace22a@aol.com

SPRING
LACROSSE - Stark County Catholic Elementary Schools Teams
 3rd-6th Marty Mikulas 330-418-9531 marts5575@hotmail.com
 7th-8th Matt Sands sands.43@gmail.com
   Remind: @mattsands to 81010
   
   

TENNIS - Stark County Catholic Elementary Schools Teams
3rd-8th  Jim Thomas  jjjthomas@aol.com

TRACK  - St.Michael Teams
 3rd/6th Mindy Kellam
mindy_sue_chen@yahoo.com
  Stephanie Lepley 330-936-5415 steph_p30@yahoo.com
  Todd Lepley   Lep1924@yahoo.com
  Remind: @viking3-6 to 81010
 7th/8th Julie NealJulie.I.neal56@gmail.com
© 2019. Stark County Catholic Schools. All Rights Reserved.