Coaches

Athletic Department - Bob Belden and Mike Bogdan smscoaches@gmail.com

Values for coaches to remember
 
FALL 
CHEERLEADING  - St.Michael Teams
  
 3rd-6thTobie Boyle tboyle10@kent.edu
  Carla D'Antonio
cdbellaciao@gmail.com 
 7th/8th Amy Goehring goehring91@gmail.com 
 Angela Baumgartner Angela44646@gmail.com
 
CROSS COUNTRY - Stark County Catholic Elementary Schools Team
 5th/8th                                                        
 
FLAG FOOTBALL - St.Michael Teams
 1st/2nd Sam Ranalli samuelranalli1@icloud.com
 Kevin Clugston
  Chris McAfee cmcafee0832@yahoo.com
  Matt Hunt 
  Michael Slaski 
  3rd/4th Bill Nolan bnolan@spcoc.com
  Charles Beverly charlesbeverly72@yahoo.com
  Drew Axline 

FOOTBALL  - Western Crusaders Teams
 5th/6th No team in 2019 
  smscoaches@gmail.com
 7th/8th Mike Jones mike@buckeyeprotective.com
  Matt Fox mfox@kuttlermachine.com
  Rick Salvino  rmsalvino@hotmail.com
  Lou Darrowdarrowlou@gmail.com
   Steve Noggle   stephen.noggle1@gmail.com
   
 
GOLF  - St.Michael Teams
 5th-8th Bob Belden smscoaches@gmail.com
   Remind: @mrbobbel to 81010

VOLLEYBALL  - St.Michael Teams
 3rd/4thChrissy Foraker chrissyforaker@gmail.com
  Ashley Wright ashleyswright01@gmail.com
  Kya French kfrench92@gmail.com
   Remind: @3rd4thsm to 81010
 5th/6th Matt White mwhiteii@icloud.com
  Tamara SmithAPHApaint@gmail.com
  Cassie Nist cassienist@gmail.com
 7th/8th Angela Baumgartner angela44646@gmail.com
  Stacie Crane sgc5@sssnet.com

WINTER
GIRLS/BOYS BASKETBALL  - St.Michael Teams
 
  1st/2nd Joe Bucklerjoe_buckler@hotmail.com 
 Matt Sands sands.43@gmail.com
  Mark Schoolcraft markschoolcraft@att.net
  Drew Axline Drew.Axline@jmsmucker.com
  Robert Street rstreet79@gmail.com
 3/4-GirlsTim Trbovichttrbovich22@gmail.com
  Natalie Weingart weingartnatalie@bfusa.com
 3/4 Boys Tony Harley tony.harley@timken.com
  Mike Bogdan mjbogdan@gmail.com
 5th Girls 
   
 5th Boys 
 6th Boys 
 6th Girls  Joe Buckler joe_buckler@hotmail.com
  Steve Bossart scbossart@yahoo.com
  Corey Nist Coreynist@gmail.com
 7th Boys Kevin Finefrockallsportscamp@hotmail.com
  
 7/8 GirlsJoe Marshall  table90@hotmail.com
 8th Boys Angela Perkins kcchick_us@yahoo.com
  Eric Milavickas emilavickas@estabrk.com 
   

WRESTLING - Stark County Catholic Elementary Schools Teams
 K-8th Kevin Owens (CCHS Coach) 330-327-9359  stace22a@aol.com

SPRING
LACROSSE - Stark County Catholic Elementary Schools Teams
 3rd-6th Marty Mikulas 330-418-9531 marts5575@hotmail.com
 7th-8th Matt Sands sands.43@gmail.com
   Remind: @mattsands to 81010
   
   

TENNIS - Stark County Catholic Elementary Schools Teams
3rd-8th  Jim Thomas  jjjthomas@aol.com

TRACK  - St.Michael Teams
 3rd/6th Mindy Kellam
mindy_sue_chen@yahoo.com
  Stephanie Lepley 330-936-5415 steph_p30@yahoo.com
  Todd Lepley   Lep1924@yahoo.com
  Remind: @viking3-6 to 81010
 7th/8th Julie NealJulie.I.neal56@gmail.com

Quick Links

© 2019. Stark County Catholic Schools. All Rights Reserved.