School Closure
St. Thomas Aquinas High School and Middle School will be closed starting Friday, March 13 through Sunday, May 3. At this time, we plan for classes to resume Monday, May 4.  We have plans for online learning, please continue to be on the lookout for communications from our staff.
 
Please join us in prayer for all those affected by the Coronavirus. We will continue to keep our students, staff, Aquinas family, the community-at-large, our state, and our nation in our prayers. We hope these steps will help us flatten the curve of the number of people impacted by COVID-19. Stay healthy and safe!  

Knights Knook

Shirts
St. Thomas Aquinas is proud to have its own bookstore that carries spirit wear and all things STA!

Knights Knook School Year Hours
Monday: 7:30 a.m.-9 a.m.
Tuesday: 2:30 p.m.-3 p.m.
Wednesday: By Appointment
Thursday: 7:30 a.m.-9 a.m.
Friday: 2 p.m.-3 p.m.
 
Knights Knook Summer Hours
Monday, July 7: 9 a.m.- 11a.m.
Monday, July 15: 9 a.m.-11a.m.
Wednesday, July 17: 9 a.m.-11a.m.
 
Saturday, August 3: 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
Wednesday, August 7: 8 a.m.-10 a.m.
Monday, August 12: 12 p.m.-2 p.m.
Friday, August 16: 12 p.m.-2 p.m.
 
To visit the Knights Knook or to put in a special order, please contact Melanie at 330-352-5512. 
 
Important Back to School Instructions for Uniforms and Apparel:
  • Any polos that need embroidered must be to the Knook by August 3 
  • All transactions must go through the Knook not the Attendance Office
  • The cost to have a polo embroidered is $4.00
  • All orders will be available for pick up in the Knook Friday, August 16


 

© 2020. Stark County Catholic Schools. All Rights Reserved.