Staff Contact Information

Email, Office Phone
Mr. Lloyd Bagley
Administrative Assistant, Athletics
Ms. Christine Barnett
Office Manager/Administrative
Ms. Joanne Barnhouse
Ms. Kris Botti
Sixth English, Language Arts, Power of Pen
Ms. Erin Bowman
Social Studies
Ms. Cathy Bravis
Fine Arts
Ms. Lori Burse
HS/MS Band
Mr. Mike Cook
Athletic Director
Mrs. Kristie Cramer
Director of Marketing and Alumni
Ms. Annette Crawford
Attendance Secretary/Enrollment Coordinator
Mr. Dominic Cutrone
Vice Principal
Ms. Allyson DePanicas
Choir Director
Rev. Thomas Dyer
President Emeritus
Mr. Daniel Gravo
Ms. Tara Hawkins
Guidance Secretary
Mr. Ryan Hill
Director of Enrollment
Ms. Chelsea Lenox
Sixth Grade Math, Science & Technology
Ms. Jeanne Maher
Ms. Michelle May
Campus Minister
Ms. Bridget Moeglin
Business Manager
Mr. Terrence Murphy
Religious Education Department, Chair
Mr. John Paul
Director of Finance
Mr. Angelo Pederzolli
Guidance Counselor
Ms. Tina Perna
Ms. Tara Piercy
Mrs. Cara Pribula
Ms. Patricia Sautters
Sixth Grade Social Studies/Language Arts
Mrs. Casey Schandel
Director of Development
Ms. Christine Schneider
Electives Department, Chair
Mr. Jared Schweniger
Seventh-Eighth Math
Ms. Deanna Stranan
Social Studies
Ms. Jodene Stroia
Mr. Joe Vagedes
Ms. Elise Watkins
Assistant Director of Marketing
Ms. Kristen Zink
Intervention Specialist
© 2019. Stark County Catholic Schools. All Rights Reserved.